Bonus

Tasting package Pamukkale Anfora and Nodus

122,88 

Contents: 4,5 l (27,29  / 1L)
Incl. VAT
excl. Shipping
Delivery in Germany until Do, 26.05.22

(Product image may differ)

Only 3 in stock

Secure payment Your payment is safe

We attach great importance to the secure handling of your personal information. When making payments, we use an encrypted transmission to a certified payment service provider, who uses this exclusively to process the payment.
For further security, your payment details are not saved by us, which is why you have to re-enter them every time. additional information


Tasting package Pamukkale Anfora and Nodus

In the Nodus tasting package from producer Pamukkale you will experience high-quality Turkish winemaking art. There are always wines in the cuvee or from only one particular grape variety that have been cultivated and expanded to a high quality. Let yourself be convinced by some wonderful wines, all of which come from Turkish cultivation. Wine, from and from his homeland.

The Pamukkale Anfora Öküzgözü consists of Öküzgözü and Bogazkere grapes from the southern Denizli district. The Güney Plateau, at an altitude of 850 meters above sea level, is the best area in the Denizli region for growing wine.

The Anfora Shiraz is a homage, a Shiraz on Turkish terroir with a high quality standard and emerged from great winemaking art. The coveted international star shows itself here from a very elegant side.

This Pamukkale Nodus Narince is light yellow with golden reflections. The bouquet spoils with a wonderfully fruity variety of aromas of apricot, grapefruit, flowers and tropical fruits. A smooth, dry wine with an impressive structure and a pleasantly long finish.

The Pamukkale Anfora Kalecik Karasi has a very typical taste for the Kalecik Karasi grape variety. The carefully selected grapes give this wine fruity notes with bright red fruits such as raspberries, cherries, but also bananas and cotton candy.

The Nodus Cabernet Franc and Merlot matures for about a year before its special aroma is developed and bottled. Connoisseurs can look forward to an elegant wine with an intense ruby ​​red color. The aroma of pomegranate and plums is particularly striking.

Pamukkale Nodus Cabernet Sauvignon is made from Cabernet Sauvignon grapes grown in the southern district of Denizli. The grapes, from selected parcels, are harvested early in the morning and macerated in chilled containers for 21 days. Malolactic fermentation takes place in new French oak barrels where the wine is aged for 18 months. The wine is therefore also suitable for longer storage.

Product specifics

Net filling quantity
4,5l
Price Category
Product Type
Red wine, white wine
Sweetness
Dry
vintage
various
Shutter
Cork
Producer
Sarap.Online
Producer address
Augsburger Strasse 552, 70327 Stuttgart
GTIN
bundle
SALE
SALE

Contains sulphites

Reviews

There are no reviews.

0
0 Reviews
0
0
0
0
0

Only registered users who have bought this product are allowed to submit a review.

Angebot

Probierpaket Pamukkale Anfora und Nodus

97,92  87,99 

Enthält 16% MwSt.
(19,55  / 1 l)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Email bei Verfügbarkeit

Probierpaket Pamukkale Anfora und Nodus

Im Nodus Probierpaket vom Erzeuger Pamukkale erfahren Sie hochwertige türkische Winzerkunst. Es sind jeweils Weine im Cuvee oder aus nur einer bestimmten Rebsorte, die qualitativ hochwertig an- und ausgebaut wurden. Lassen Sie sich hier von einigen wunderbaren Weinen überzeugen, die alle aus türkischem Anbau stammen. Wein, aus und von seinem Heimatboden.

Der Pamukkale Öküzgözü besteht aus Öküzgözü- und Bogazkere-Trauben des südlichen Distrikts Denizli. Das Güney-Plateau, auf einer Höhe von 850 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel, ist die beste Gegend der Region Denizli zum Weinanbau.

Der Anfora Shiraz ist eine Hommage, ein Shiraz auf türkischem Terroir mit einem hohen Qualitäts-Anspruch und entstanden aus großer Winzerkunst. Der begehrte internationale Star, zeigt sich hier von einer sehr eleganten Seite.

Hellgelb mit goldenen Reflexen zeigt sich dieser Pamukkale Nodus Narince. Das Bouquet verwöhnt mit einer herrlich fruchtigen Aromenvielfalt von Aprikose, Grapefruit, Blüten und tropischen Früchten. Ein geschmeidiger, trockener Wein mit beeindruckender Struktur und angenehm langem Nachhall.

Der Pamukkale Anfora Kalecik Karasi hat einen für die Rebsorte Kalecik Karasi sehr typischen Geschmack. Die sorgfältig selektierten Trauben verleihen diesem Wein fruchtige Noten mit leuchtend roten Früchten wie Himbeeren, Kirschen, aber auch Bananen und Zuckerwatte.

Der Nodus Cabernet Franc und Merlot reift etwa ein Jahr lang, bevor sein besonderes Aroma entwickelt und in die Flasche abgefüllt wird. Genießer dürfen sich auf einen eleganten Wein von intensivem Rubinrot freuen. Besonders auffallend ist das Aroma nach Granatapfel und Pflaumen.

Pamukkale Nodus Cabernet Sauvignon wird aus Cabernet Sauvignon Trauben hergestellt, die im südlichen Distrikt von Denizli angebaut werden. Die Trauben, aus ausgewählten Parzellen, werden früh morgens geerntet, und für 21 Tage in gekühlten Behältern mazeriert. Die malolaktische Gärung erfolgt in Barriquefässern aus neuer französischer Eiche, in dem der Wein für 18 Monate ausgebaut wird. Der Wein eignet sich deshalb auch für eine längere Lagerung.

Produkt Besonderheiten

Weintyp
Rotwein, Weisswein
Süßegrad
trocken
Jahrgang
verschiedene
Verschluss
Kork
Erzeuger
Sarap.Online
Erzeugeradresse
Postwiesenstr. 7, 70327 Stuttgart
GTIN
bundle
Aktion
Aktion

Enthält Sulfite